We use your provided data as follows:
Use of our services
When you register for one of our services or modules, you provide us with personal data that are exclusively used to perform the services. This information is stored safely by us.
All communication in writing that is sent to us by us is only stored for our own purposes and is not shared with third parties.
Refund is only possible if more than 14 days before delivery the canceled.